Главная / Buy downloads amount

Buy downloads amount

1 download
5$
  • download service
  • 1 theme/plugin
10 downloads
50$
  • download service
  • 10 themes/plugins

You can find a plenty of premium themes and plugins for the WordPress that doesn’t exist in public access. For the low price you can download any theme or plugin. There is no ads, viruses or malware: we download all files directly from developers and create all nulled (already activated with purchase code) versions byself. All files are accessible by direct links. Purchase “downloads” in order to download the website products.

1
Themes
1
Plugins
1
Customers

PAY ATTENTION! By registering on the site, you confirm that you have read, understood and agreed to the terms and conditions: https://wpset.net/en/terms and FAQ: https://wpset.net/en/faq

We accept automatic payments via Liqpay. You can purchase downloads using the buttons in the table above. After receiving the payment, the downloads will be credited to the balance of your account automatically. Please note if you pay with Digiseller you will receive coupon code that you should redeem on this page: https://wpset.net/en/redeem-coupon

The downloads will be on the balance of your account until you spend them. After you have spent downloads you have 24 hours to download a product.

Safety guarantee

Processing security is certified by the PCI DSS card industry data security standard certificate. The reliability of the service is ensured by an intelligent monitoring system of fraudulent operations, as well as the use of 3D Secure, a modern technology of online payment security.
Your card details are entered on a special secure payment page. The transfer of information to the processing company takes place using TLS encryption technology. Further transfer of information is carried out through closed banking channels, which have the highest level of reliability. Processing company does not transfer your card data to the store or other third parties!
If your card supports 3D Secure technology, to make a payment, you will need to under go additional verification of the user at the issuing bank (the bank that issued your card). To do this, you will be directed to the page of the bank that issued the card. Type of verification depends on the bank. As a rule, this is an additional password that is sent via SMS, variable code map, or other methods.

Payment order

It is possible to pay for the ordered product/service by credit card online immediately after creating the order – you will see the corresponding button on the page for completing the order.

  1. To pay by credit card, you will be redirected to the secure payment page of the processing company. The payment page meets the latest international security requirements of Visa, MasterCard, MIR payment systems.
  2. In the process of payment by credit card, enter its number, expiration date, CVV code indicated on the back, as well as the name and surname of the holder and contact details of the holder of the card.
  3. Make sure that you have entered the correct data, and then click on the “Pay” button.
  4. If your bank card supports 3D Secure technology, you will automatically be redirected to the website of your bank where you will be asked to enter a secret activation code that will be sent to your phone.
  5. If the card details are entered correctly and there is enough money in the account, you will see confirmation of payment of the order. After which you will be asked to return to the store page.

Payment information is processed on the page of the processing center, therefore the Buyer’s card data is not available for the online store. Information transfer protection is carried out according to the technologies developed by the international payment systems VISA, MasterCard, MIR – Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS). Using Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), Verified by Visa, Secure Code, MirAccept protocols and closed banking networks guarantees the security of transactions with bank cards.

Refund order

For a full or partial refund of money to the card, you need to apply through the feedback form on the site. Refunds are made in accordance with the Refund Policy. Money will be automatically returned to your card within 2-3 days. The exact period for a refund depends on the limitation of the placement of the order and on the bank that issued the card (the maximum period of refund cannot exceed 30 days).

Menu

Главная / Купить количество скачиваний

Купить количество скачиваний

1 загрузка
5$
  • услуга на скачивание
  • 1 тема/плагин
10 загрузок
50$
  • услуга на скачивание
  • 10 тем/плагинов

На WPSET вы найдёте множество премиум тем и плагинов для WordPress, которых нет в свободном доступе. Любую тему или плагин вы можете скачать за услугу “загрузка”. У нас нет рекламы и партнёрских ссылок, все файлы доступны по прямым ссылкам. Деньги, потраченные на загрузки, будут использоваться для покупки новых премиум тем и плагинов для WordPress.

1
Шаблонов
1
Плагинов
1
Клиентов

ВНИМАНИЕ! Регистрируясь на сайте, вы подтверждаете, что прочитали, поняли и согласились с нашими правилами и условиями: https://wpset.net/terms и ответами на популярные вопросы: https://wpset.net/faq

Мы принимаем автоматические платежи через Liqpay. Купить загрузки можно используя соответствующие кнопки в таблице, расположенной выше. После получения платежа загрузки, необходимые для скачивания товаров, зачислятся на баланс вашего аккаунта автоматически. Загрузки останутся на вашем балансе до тех пор, пока вы их не потратите. После того как вы потратили загрузки, у вас есть 24 часа чтобы скачать тему или плагин.

Гарантии безопасности

Безопасность процессинга подтверждена сертификатом стандарта безопасности данных индустрии платежных карт PCI DSS. Надежность сервиса обеспечивается интеллектуальной системой мониторинга мошеннических операций, а также применением 3D Secure – современной технологией безопасности интернет-платежей.
Данные Вашей карты вводятся на специальной защищенной платежной странице. Передача информации в процессинговую компанию происходит с применением технологии шифрования TLS. Дальнейшая передача информации осуществляется по закрытым банковским каналам, имеющим наивысший уровень надежности.
Процессинговая компания не передает данные Вашей карты магазину и иным третьим лицам! Если Ваша карта поддерживает технологию 3D Secure, для осуществления платежа, Вам необходимо будет пройти дополнительную проверку пользователя в банке-эмитенте (банк, который выпустил Вашу карту). Для этого Вы будете направлены на страницу банка, выдавшего карту. Вид проверки зависит от банка. Как правило, это дополнительный пароль, который отправляется в SMS, карта переменных кодов, либо другие способы.

Порядок оплаты

Заказанный товар/услугу возможно оплатить банковской картой онлайн сразу после создания заказа — соответствующую кнопку вы увидите на странице завершения оформления заказа.

  1. Для оплаты банковской картой Вы будете перенаправлены на защищенную платежную страницу процессинговой компании. Страница оплаты отвечает последним международным требованиям безопасности платежных систем Visa, MasterCard, МИР.
  2. В процессе оплаты банковской картой введите её номер, срок действия, код CVV, указанный на обороте, а также имя и фамилию владельца и контактные данные владельца карты.
  3. Убедитесь, что Вы ввели корректные данные, а затем нажмите на кнопку «Оплатить».
  4. Если ваша банковская карта поддерживает технологию 3D Secure, Вы автоматически перейдете на сайт своего банка, где Вас попросят ввести секретный код активации, который будет отправлен Вам на телефон.
  5. Если реквизиты карты введены верно и на счёте достаточно денег, Вы увидите подтверждение оплаты заказа. После чего Вам будет предложено вернуться на страницу магазина.

Обработка платёжной информации происходит на странице процессингового центра, поэтому данные карты Покупателя не доступны для интернет-магазина. Защита передачи информации производится по технологиям, разработанным международными платежными системами VISA, MasterCard, МИР — Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS). Использование протоколов Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), Verified by Visa, Secure Code, MirAccept и закрытых банковских сетей гарантирует безопасность по сделкам с банковскими картами.

Порядок возврата денежных средств

Для полного или частичного возврата денежных средств на карту Вам необходимо обратиться через форму обратной связи на сайте. Возврат денежных средств осуществляется в соответствии с Политикой возврата. Деньги автоматически вернутся на вашу карту в течение 2-3 дней. Точный срок возврата денежных средств зависит от давности размещения заказа и от банка, выпустившего карту (максимальный срок возврата не может превышать 30 дней).

Меню